dreamwriteremmy: a trail of lights on a dark landscape with hills at the horizon and the words: "myriad worlds" (myriad worlds)
[personal profile] dreamwriteremmy posting in [community profile] truckerstrek
Bonus Episode: A cold morning at the Grand Canyon.

Alice Isn't Dead returns with Part 2. New episodes every other Tuesday starting April 4.


Download, listen, discuss.

Other Important Alice Things Going on:

Community Relistening of Season 1 has been going on via Twitter @AlicePodcast and tweeting commentary and questions via the hashtag #AliceIsntDead. (Live Commentary is also happening on the facebook page too @aliceisntdead)

Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays people are relistening/tweeting the relevant episodes.
Chapter 1: Fri March 10 also Q&A Session with Joseph Fink 3PM ET
Chapter 2: Mon March 13
Chapter 3: Wed March 15
Chapter 4: Fri March 17
Chapter 5: Mon March 20
Chapter 6: Wed March 22
Chapter 7: Fri March 24
Chapter 8: Mon Mar 27
Chapter 9: Wed Mar 29
Chapter 10: Fri Mar 31 also Q&A Session with Joseph Fink 11AM ET

Profile

Trucker's Trek: An Alice Isn't Dead fan community

August 2017

S M T W T F S
  12345
67 89101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 24th, 2017 02:08 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios